From The Alpha and the Omega - Chapter Seven
by Jim A. Cornwell, Copyright © 1995, all rights reserved
"The 10 Regions of Free Trade under GATT
-- The New One World Trade Organization
Global View of the Ten Regions of the World in a New Age
Table of the Nations of the WTO

   OPEC and Arab League (21 Nation) Algeria, Gabon, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Libya, Nigeria, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Venezuela.

The above regions are developing as you read this book and reflect only news releases.
   To see recent news articles regarding the World Trade Organization.

Go back to Home Page
Return to the Table of Contents - Chapter Seven or
go to the next subject The Third Temple and the Ark of the Covenant